Term dates 2023-24

 

Term 1

Friday 1st September 2023 - Friday 20th October 2023

INSET Days: Friday 1st September 2023, Friday 20th October 2023

Half term: 23rd October - 27th October 

Term 2

Monday 30th October 2023 - Friday 15th December 2023

Christmas holiday: Monday 18th December 2023 - Monday 1st January 2024

Term 3

Tuesday 2nd January 2024 - Friday 9th February 2024

INSET Day: Tuesday 2nd January

Half term: Monday 12th February 2024 - Friday 16th February 2024

Term 4

Monday 19th February 2024 - Thursday 28th March 2024

Easter holiday: Friday 29th March 2024 - Friday 12th April 2024

 Term 5

Monday 15th April 2024 - Friday 24th May 2024

Half term: Monday 27th May 2024 - Friday 31st May 2024

 Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2024 - Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 INSET Days: Monday 22nd July 2024, Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 

Term dates 2024-25

 

Term 1

Monday 2nd September 2024 - Friday 25th October 2024

INSET Days: Monday 2nd September 2024, Friday 25th October 2024)

Half term: Monday 28th October 2024- Friday 1st November 2024 

Term 2

Monday 4th November 2024 - Friday 20th December 2024

Christmas holiday: Monday 23rd December 2024 – Friday 3rd January 2025

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2025 - Friday 14th February 2025

Half term: Monday 17th February 2025 - Friday 21st February 2025

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2025 – Friday 4th April 2025

Easter holiday: Monday 7th April 2025 – Monday 21st April

 Term 5

Tuesday 22nd April 2025 – Friday 23rd May 2025

INSET Day: Tuesday 22nd April

Half term: Monday 26th May 2025 – Friday 30th May 2025

 Term 6

Monday 2nd June 2025 – Tuesday 22nd July 2025

 INSET Days: Monday 21st July 2025, Tuesday 22nd July 2025