Term Dates 2018/19

 

Term 1

Monday 3rd September –  Friday 19th October 2018
(Inset day: Monday 3rd September & Friday 19th October – no children in school)

Half term: Monday 22nd October-Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2

Monday 29th October - Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas holiday: Thursday 20th December 2018 - Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Term 3

Thursday 3rd January  - Friday 15th February 2019

Half term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February -Friday 5th April 2019

(Inset day: Monday 25th February 2019 - no children in school)

Easter holiday: Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May 2019

Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June -Tuesday 23rd July 2109

(Inset days: Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019)